[#410] Sunshine Walkers

The Backroom is at full capacity with a choir of fools who muddle their way through an episode full of weird news and music by bands you know (Sonic Youth, Neil Young, Hüsker Dü) and lesser known bands (It It Anita, Earth Tongue, Sarathy Korwar).


Alex Mackay – God Monitor/Screen Burn
C.M. Slenko – No Blues
The Fall – Container Drivers
Neil Young – Don’t Cry
Hüsker Dü – New Day Rising
Sonic Youth – Teen Age Riot
It It Anita – Cucaracha
Melvins – Bouncing Rick
Earth Tongue – Portable Shrine
Sarathy Korwar, Zia Ahmed, Mirande, Swadesi – Birthright

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s