[#331] New Energy

Four Tet - New Energy

Plenty of great new music is out or coming soon. McG and Eric Bensel run you through the catalogue with tracks by Carlton Melton, Fever Ray, Gnoomes and Four Tet.


Carlton Melton – Electrified Sky
Radar Men From The Moon – Spectacle Prey
Gnoomes / Lorelle Meets The Obsolete – ASDR Eugraph
Protomartyr – A Private Understanding
Six Organs of Admittance – Wax Chance
Autisti – You Felons!
Lo’jo – Noisy Flower
Fever Ray – A Part of Us (featuring Tami T)
Deerhoof – Gracias a la Vida
Squeeze – Please Be Upstanding
Four Tet – Lush

Download [#331] New Energy (MP3, 141.3 MB)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s